custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Wheat Ridge

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Outpost on Yukon apartments! At The Outpost on Yukon Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/24/2020

Live in Illinois looking for a move so I checked out these apartments and loved the building and area! Looking forward to calling this place home soon! Great people to work with as well!

C
11/24/2020

Great team full of great people!

W
11/24/2020

The staff here is filled with incredible people!

J
11/24/2020

This community is great. It’s in a central location with an easy commute in and out the city. Looking forward to the renovations coming up in spring.

D
11/24/2020

Best office staff I have ever worked with. Very good living experience.

R
11/23/2020

I love where the new management and ownership is taking this community. After taking a brief visit you can see the difference being made. The grounds are cleaner, the staff are present M-F in the leasing office, work orders are getting cleaned up, etc. etc. It seems like the new manager Lex is really going to be a great addition to this community!

J
11/23/2020

I love the new management! Lex in the office is so friendly and helpful!

D
11/23/2020

Just took my first virtual tour through pictures. Very pleased with the community and it's very well appointed! Staff was friendly, amenities are phenomenal...

D
11/23/2020

Just took my first virtual tour through pictures. Very pleased with the community and it's very well appointed! Staff was friendly, amenities are phenomenal...

J
11/17/2020

In just the short timeframe we have been at the Yukon we have seen many residents come together. We have big visions for the community and look forward to continued growth.


Call Us
(720) 328-0440
Address
4585 Yukon Ct # 1
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
 Sat & Sun: Closed