custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Wheat Ridge

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Outpost on Yukon apartments! At The Outpost on Yukon Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
12/23/2021

Nice folks in the office. The community is great. If there are any issues they are always taken care of promptly and the maintenance man is one of the most pleasant I've ever seen. Definitely looking forward to renewing our lease and sticking around for a good long while.

r
12/22/2021

Stopped by here for a tour. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were able to answer all my questions, seemed knowledgeable. Accommodating to my time and needs.

Y
10/20/2021

Great location/ environment! Great staff :) 10/10 recommend .

D
10/20/2021

The management here is amazing! This property has done a huge transformation. Thank you to all of the staff!

A
10/07/2021

Urban Village at the Outpost at Yukon is such a cool program. The residents get to host events for other residents, so it really feels like there's a sense of community here.

A
08/22/2021

Nice apartments, I feel management does a good job care of anything the residents ask. I would recommend

J
08/22/2021

The new management has added fixtures and the exterior paint which has really upgraded the property! The location is what really sold me though - great area that is close to the light rail and tons of restaurants!

S
08/21/2021

Love these apartments! Will is super responsive when needed, location is great. Can’t ask for anything more.

M
08/21/2021

These apartments are amazing! I loved the interior, exterior, and management. I highly recommend living here. Will is great!

D
08/21/2021

Wonderful place to live management always takes care of any maintenance needed. Favorite thing is having Red lobster and Walgreens down the street.


Call Us
(720) 328-0440
Address
4585 Yukon Ct # 1
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
 Sat & Sun: Closed