custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Wheat Ridge

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Outpost on Yukon apartments! At The Outpost on Yukon Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/22/2021

Nice apartments, I feel management does a good job care of anything the residents ask. I would recommend

J
08/22/2021

The new management has added fixtures and the exterior paint which has really upgraded the property! The location is what really sold me though - great area that is close to the light rail and tons of restaurants!

S
08/21/2021

Love these apartments! Will is super responsive when needed, location is great. Can’t ask for anything more.

M
08/21/2021

These apartments are amazing! I loved the interior, exterior, and management. I highly recommend living here. Will is great!

D
08/21/2021

Wonderful place to live management always takes care of any maintenance needed. Favorite thing is having Red lobster and Walgreens down the street.

M
08/21/2021

Will was very helpful and went out of his way to make it enjoyable.

M
08/21/2021

Solid apartment. got locked out, climbed through the window, was able to replace the screen free of charge.

V
08/21/2021

Yo this place tight. Management are homies and my apartment was solid. Appreciative renter.

D
08/21/2021

Wonderful Apartment complexes, the small issues that pop up the management takes care of quickly and really cares about the community. A lot of people are complaining about things that simply just don’t happen and it’s wrong, this is a great community!

D
08/21/2021

Excellent management. Spacious rooms with good ambience! Loved my time here!


Call Us
(720) 730-6210
Address
4585 Yukon Ct # 1
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed