custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Wheat Ridge

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Outpost on Yukon apartments! At The Outpost on Yukon Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
08/31/2023

Angie is Ann amazing manager ; she is very consistent at her customer service and is super kind. Recommend

R
04/26/2023

Your manager here at the Outpost has been the greatest person ever.Yes Angie has been there whenever I needed her advice. She has helped me out so,so much and please leave her here at the Outpost. Whenever I need something done she always does her best to get it done. I appreciate her so much. Thank you for taking time to read this. I also appreciate Kirk our mmaintenance man

A
09/12/2022


J
01/14/2022

I highly recommend these apartments, not only is it a short walk to stores/restaurants/bus lines around the area which is convenient, they have onsite laundry room with dog wash area inside which is cool, brand new huge dog park, the outpost at Yukon apartments are a lot more affordable and nicer then what you would get when you pay somewhere else, friendly neighbors all around, kudos to the new property manager, she has been a huge help to the community and very friendly since day one, she will do everything she can to help you, and will actually get things accomplished around here, kudos to the maintenance guy for being a one man army and getting everything fixed as fast as he can. As long as this management team is around I plan on renewing my lease.

D
12/23/2021

Nice folks in the office. The community is great. If there are any issues they are always taken care of promptly and the maintenance man is one of the most pleasant I've ever seen. Definitely looking forward to renewing our lease and sticking around for a good long while.

r
12/22/2021

Stopped by here for a tour. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were able to answer all my questions, seemed knowledgeable. Accommodating to my time and needs.

Y
10/20/2021

Great location/ environment! Great staff :) 10/10 recommend .

D
10/20/2021

The management here is amazing! This property has done a huge transformation. Thank you to all of the staff!

A
10/07/2021

Urban Village at the Outpost at Yukon is such a cool program. The residents get to host events for other residents, so it really feels like there's a sense of community here.

A
08/22/2021

Nice apartments, I feel management does a good job care of anything the residents ask. I would recommend


Call Us
(800) 431-0486
Address
4555 Yukon Ct
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed