custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Wheat Ridge

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Outpost on Yukon apartments! At The Outpost on Yukon Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/13/2021

Great apartments and amazing staff!!!

5
06/25/2021

A wonderful, cozy establishment...I'd go again!

J
06/24/2021

Alexis was very helpful during my leasing process!

V
05/13/2021

I love the area! Everything is in walking distance, and Alexis the Property Manager is so sweet. And do I asked a bunch questions, she was super helpful.

S
03/10/2021

Beautiful apartments, would have moved in had my plans not changed. Alexis was awesome, super helpful and very pleased with the service and speedy responses.

B
03/10/2021

Can’t wait to move in, I’m a beyond excited!!!Alexis was great and helped me in a pinch, when you decide to move into a better place your in now this is the place and Alexis will take care of you all the way!!! Thank you again!!!

J
03/09/2021

Management is very knowledgeable and very friendly and care about their customers... very pleased with the experience

B
03/09/2021

The management is so friendly and is always willing to help!

M
03/09/2021

Great location and staff is Awesome!

R
01/20/2021

Been living at Yukon Court apartments for several years over the last few years the previous management had really let it spiral down New Management took...


Call Us
(720) 328-0440
Address
4585 Yukon Ct # 1
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
 Sat & Sun: Closed