custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Wheat Ridge

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Outpost on Yukon apartments! At The Outpost on Yukon Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
08/21/2021

Yo this place tight. Management are homies and my apartment was solid. Appreciative renter.

D
08/21/2021

Wonderful Apartment complexes, the small issues that pop up the management takes care of quickly and really cares about the community. A lot of people are complaining about things that simply just don’t happen and it’s wrong, this is a great community!

D
08/21/2021

Excellent management. Spacious rooms with good ambience! Loved my time here!

K
08/21/2021

New management is awesome!! They answer back timely to any concerns and maintenance was fast and efficient. Old management had some flaws but these people have restored my faith in making this a long term residence. I couldn’t be more happy being a resident here!

M
08/21/2021

I had nothing but great experiences. The properties are so well kept, and the interiors have new fixtures and great accommodations. Can't beat the location and how convenient it is to get to downtown. Would highly recommend.

A
08/21/2021

Just toured and the exterior looks amazing! Neighborhood is super cute and location is great.

J
08/21/2021

What a great place to stay. It's 10 minutes from the mountains, 5 mins from olde towne Arvada. Walking distance to king soopers, Tokyo Joe's and downtown...

J
08/21/2021

What a great place to stay. It's 10 minutes from the mountains, 5 mins from olde towne Arvada. Walking distance to king soopers, Tokyo Joe's and downtown...

A
08/13/2021

Great apartments and amazing staff!!!

5
06/25/2021

A wonderful, cozy establishment...I'd go again!


Call Us
(720) 730-6210
Address
4585 Yukon Ct # 1
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed